Lehrer

Unsere Lehrer

Lehrer

 

E-Mail Adresse

Herr Amonat

 

Daniel.Amonat@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Baier

 

I.Baier@petrischule-th.de

Frau Bauer

 

Kerstin.Bauer.1@schule.thueringen.de

Herr Beckmann

 

Sebastian.Beckmann@schule.thueringen.de

Herr Breitbarth

 

Rene.Breitbarth@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Ellinger

 

B.Ellinger@petrischule-th.de

Frau Fritzlar

 

Heidi.Fritzlar@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Fick

 

Heike.Fick@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Götze

 

Anja.Goetze@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Helmstädter-Eckstein

 

 

ruth.helmstaedter-eckstein@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Henning

 

Katrin.Henning@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Hohlstein

 

Doreen.Hohlstein@schule.thueringen.de

Herr Hüttemann

 

H.Huettemann@petrischule-th.de

Frau Koch

 

Jana.Koch@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Kröhnert

 

Doris.Kroehnert@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Läßig

 

Sabine.Laessig@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Leibohm

 

Uta.Leibohm@schule.thueringen.de 

Frau Leonhardt

 

Anke.Leonhardt@schule.thueringen.de

Herr Marx

 

Reinhard.Marx@schule.thueringen.de

Herr Michel

 

Karsten.Michel@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Müller

 

Carola-Catharina.Mueller@schule.thueringen.de 

Frau Ostrowski

 

Kerstin.Ostrowski@schule.thueringen.de

Frau Rühlmann

 

Sandra.Ruehlmann@schule.thueringen.de

Herr Schabestiel

 

T.Schabestiel@petrischule-th.de

Herr Stollberg

 

Amin.Stollberg@schule.thueringen.de 

Frau Walther

 

Gudrun.Walther@schule.thueringen.de 

Frau Wetzl

 

Ramona.Wetzl@schule.thueringen.de

Herr Wiedemann

 

Manuel.Wiedemann@schule.thueringen.de

Elternsprecher

 

elternsprecher@petrischule-th.de

Förderverein

Herr Stollberg

Armin.Stollberg@schule.thueringen.de 

Hausmeister

Herr Müller

hausmeister@petrischule-th.de

Sekretariat

Frau Zöller

sekretariat@petrischule-th.de

Schülersprecher

 

schuelersprecher@petrischule-th.de

Schülerclub

 

schuelerclub@petrischule-th.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Frau Schein

schulsozialarbeit@petrischule-th.de

Frau Blind

 

Evgenia.Blind@schule.thueringen.de