Unser Kollegium

 

LehrerIn

 

E-Mail Adresse

Daniel Amonat

 

Daniel.Amonat@schule.thueringen.de oder 
regelschulrektor@petrischule-th.de

Iryna Baier

 

iryna.baier@schule.thueringen.de

Kerstin Bauer

 

Kerstin.Bauer.1@schule.thueringen.de

Sebastian Beckmann

 

Sebastian.Beckmann@schule.thueringen.de

Rene Breitbarth

 

Rene.Breitbarth@schule.thueringen.de

Markus Franz

 

Markus.Franz@schule.thueringen.de

Heidi Fritzlar

 

Heidi.Fritzlar@schule.thueringen.de

Heike Fick

 

Heike.Fick@schule.thueringen.de

Anja Götze

 

Anja.Goetze@schule.thueringen.de

Ruth Helmstädter-Eckstein

 

ruth.helmstaedter-eckstein@schule.thueringen.de

Katrin Henning

 

Katrin.Henning@schule.thueringen.de

Doreen Hohlstein

 

Doreen.Hohlstein@schule.thueringen.de

Hardo Hüttemann

 

H.Huettemann@petrischule-th.de

Ingeborg Kiuncke

 

N.N.

Jana Koch

 

Jana.Koch@schule.thueringen.de

Doris Kröhnert

 

Doris.Kroehnert@schule.thueringen.de

Sabine Läßig

 

Sabine.Laessig@schule.thueringen.de

Uta Leibohm

 

Uta.Leibohm@schule.thueringen.de 

Anke Leonhardt

 

Anke.Leonhardt@schule.thueringen.de

Reinhard Marx

 

Reinhard.Marx@schule.thueringen.de

Karsten Michel

 

Karsten.Michel@schule.thueringen.de

Carola-Catharina Müller

 

Carola-Catharina.Mueller@schule.thueringen.de 

Kerstin Ostrowski

 

Kerstin.Ostrowski@schule.thueringen.de

Sandra Rühlmann

 

Sandra.Ruehlmann@schule.thueringen.de

Thomas Schabestiel

 

T.Schabestiel@petrischule-th.de

Anja Schwarzer

 

anja.schwarzer@schule.thueringen.de

Armin Stollberg

 

Armin.Stollberg@schule.thueringen.de 

Gudrun Walther

 

Gudrun.Walther@schule.thueringen.de 

Ramona Wetzl

 

Ramona.Wetzl@schule.thueringen.de

Elternsprecher

 

elternsprecher@petrischule-th.de

Förderverein

Maria Schein

schulsozialarbeit@petrischule-th.de 

Hausmeister

Marco Müller

hausmeister@petrischule-th.de

Sekretariat

Silke Zöller

sekretariat@petrischule-th.de

Schülersprecher

Sean-Luca Blum

schuelersprecher@petrischule-th.de

Schülerclub

 

schuelerclub@petrischule-th.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Maria Schein

schulsozialarbeit@petrischule-th.de